MSAD#1 - Educating Tomorrow's Leaders Today

MSAD#1 Central Office
79 Blake Street, Suite #1 · P.O. Box 1118 · Presque Isle, ME 04769
Superintendent's Office: 207-764-4101 · Business Office: 207-768-3441


Terry Wood
Curriculum Director
Terry.Wood@sad1.org


Charles Anderson
Business Manager
Charles.Anderson@sad1.org
Joy Duncan
Joy Duncan
Business Manager Secretary
Joy.Duncan@sad1.org
Bonnie Greaves
Bonnie Greaves
Accounts Payable
Bonnie.Greaves@sad1.org
Rhonda Kenney
Rhonda Kenney
Admin. Assistant to the Supt.
Rhonda.Kenney@sad1.org
Sharon Thompson
Sharon Thompson
Curriculum Director Secretary
Sharon.Thompson@sad1.org
Leah Mazerolle
Leah Mazerolle
Payroll
Leah.Mazerolle@sad1.org

 


Maine School Administrative District #1
Questions or comments? Send e-mail to:
webdesign@sad1.org
Last updated: July 18, 2014