MSAD#1 E-mail Address Book

MSAD#1 addresses are in the following format:
firstname.lastname@sad1.org

[A] [B] [C] [D [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M]
[N] [O] [P [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Click on a letter of your choice to jump to that section of the alphabetical list.
(May not work with all browsers.)

Alphabetical Index:

Ackerson, Debbie = Debbie.Ackerson@sad1.org
Allen, Cathy = Cathy.Allen@sad1.org
Allen, Kathy (Food Services) = kathy.allen@sad1.org (764-0792)
Anderson, Charles = Charles.Anderson@sad1.org (768-3441)
Anderson, Karen = Karen.Anderson@sad1.org
Archer, Doreen = Doreen.Archer@sad1.org
Argraves, Erin = Erin.Argraves@sad1.org
Asam, Gretchen = Gretchen.Asam@sad1.org
Atcheson, Judy = Judy.Atcheson@sad1.org
Badger, Mary Jo = MaryJo.Badger@sad1.org
Bagley, June = June.Bagley@sad1.org
Bagley, Melanie = Melanie.Bagley@sad1.org
Ballerstein, Paul = Paul.Ballerstein@sad1.org
Barnes, Gary = Gary.Barnes@sad1.org
Barter, Fran = Fran.Barter@sad1.org
Bartlett, Barbara = Barbara.Bartlett@sad1.org
Bartlett, David = David.Bartlett@sad1.org
Bates, Loriann = Loriann.Bates@sad1.org
Bearden, Monica = Monica.Bearden@sad1.org
Beaulieu, Kelli = Kelli.Beaulieu@sad1.org
Bell, Rena = Rena.Bell@sad1.org
Bernier, Angela = Angela.Bernier@sad1.org
Billings, Amy = Amy.Billings@sad1.org
Bishop, Sharlet = Sharlet.Bishop@sad1.org
Black, Valerie = Valerie.Black@sad1.org
Blackstone, Jay = Jay.Blackstone@sad1.org
Blake, Shannon = Shannon.Blake@sad1.org
Blanchard, Anne = Anne.Blanchard@sad1.org  (764-4474)
Blanchard, Sue = Sue.Blanchard@sad1.org
Bonville, Nora = Nora.Bonville@sad1.org
Bourassa, Jennifer = Jennifer.Bourassa@sad1.org
Boyles, Duska = Duska.Boyles@sad1.org
Brabant, Lynne = Lynne.Brabant@sad1.org
Bragan, Spencer = Spencer.Bragan@sad1.org
Bragdon, Patrick = Patrick.Bragdon@sad1.org
Breton, Sheryl = Sheryl.Breton@sad1.org
Brinkman, Starla = Starla.Brinkman@sad1.org
Brown, Sharon = Sharon.Brown@sad1.org (764-8106)
Brown, Shelly = Shelly.Brown@sad1.org
Brown, Sherry = Sherry.Brown@sad1.org
Brown, Wayne = Wayne.Brown@sad1.org
Buck, Melissa = Melissa.Buck@sad1.org
Buzza, Aaron = Aaron.Buzza@sad1.org
Buzza, Jennifer = Jen.Buzza@sad1.org
Calhoun, Sherri = Sherri.Calhoun@sad1.org
Carlow, Marion = Marion.Carlow@sad1.org
Carney, Michelle = Michelle.Carney@sad1.org
Caron, Tibb = Tibb.Caron@sad1.org
Caron, Tina = Tina.Caron@sad1.org
Casavant, Angel = Angel.Casavant@sad1.org
Chavez, Deborah = Deborah.Chavez@sad1.org
Ciccolella, Kathy = Kathy.Ciccolella@sad1.org
Clair, Gloria = Gloria.Clair@sad1.org
Clark, Loretta = Loretta.Clark@sad1.org (764-8104)
Cleaves, Judy = Judy.Cleaves@sad1.org
Clifford, Wanda = Wanda.Clifford@sad1.org
Clukey, Rhonda = Rhonda.Clukey@sad1.org
Coffin, Peter = Peter.Coffin@sad1.org
Coffin, Wendy = Wendy.Coffin@sad1.org
Condon, Cindi = Cindy.Condon@sad1.org
Condon, Becky = Becky.Condon@sad1.org
Cote, Cindy = Cindy.Cote@sad1.org
Cronin, Brian = Brian.Cronin@sad1.org
Curran, Sandy = Sandy.Curran@sad1.org
Curtis, Alan = Alan.Curtis@sad1.org
Dakin, Lisa = Lisa.Dakin@sad1.org
Daniels, Amy = Amy.Daniels@sad1.org
Donovan, Sean = Sean.Donovan@sad1.org
Dow, Lisa = Lisa.Dow@sad1.org
Doyen, Christi = Christi.Doyen@sad1.org
Drost, Emalee = Emalee.Drost@sad1.org
DuBois, Caroline = Caroline.Dubois@sad1.org
Duncan, Joy = Joy.Duncan@sad1.org
Dubie, Malissa = Malissa.Dubie@sad1.org
Duprey, Dan = Dan.Duprey@sad1.org (764-1589)
Dyer, Paula = Paula.Dyer@sad1.org
Eager, Renee = Renee.Eager@sad1.org
Espling, Jennifer = Jennifer.Espling@sad1.org
Esposito, Trevor = Trevor.Esposito@sad1.org
Farley, Ron = Ron.Farley@sad1.org
Farnham, Barbara = Barbara.Farnham@sad1.org
Foster, Jane = Jane.Foster@sad1.org
Fox, Larry = Larry.Fox@sad1.org (764-1356)
Fox, Tracy = Tracy.Fox@sad1.org
Gagnon, Bob = Bob.Gagnon@sad1.org (768-0825)
Gagnon, Troy = Troy.Gagnon@sad1.org
Gardner, Julie = Julie.Gardner@sad1.org
Garland, Ann = Ann.Garland@sad1.org
Gillespie, Susan = Susan.Gillespie@sad1.org
Gordon, Lisa = Lisa.Gordon@sad1.org
Gorneault, Trudy = Trudy.Gorneault@sad1.org
Gough, JoDel = JoDel.Gough@sad1.org
Goupille, Lisa = Lisa.Goupille@sad1.org
Graham, Mary = Mary.Graham@sad1.org
Grant, Zane = Zane.Grant@sad1.org
Graves, John = John.Graves@sad1.org
Greaves, Bonnie = Bonnie.Greaves@sad1.org
Greaves, Joe = Joe.Greaves@sad1.org
Greenlaw, Ben = Ben.Greenlaw@sad1.org
Grendell, Sheryl = Sheryl.Grendell@sad1.org
Grooms, Katalin = Katalin.Grooms@sad1.org
Gross, Shelly = Shelly.Gross@sad1.org
Guerrette, Mary = Mary.Guerrette@sad1.org
Guerrette, William = William.Guerrette@sad1.org
Hagelstein, Gail = Gail.Hagelstein@sad1.org
Hall, Joel = Joel.Hall@sad1.org
Hallett, Jennifer = Jennifer.Hallett@sad1.org
Hallowell, Athena = Athena.Hallowell@sad1.org
Hanson, Phyllis = Phyllis.Hanson@sad1.org
Hendrickson, Eric = Eric.Hendrickson@sad1.org
Henrikson, Kerry = Kerry.Henrikson@sad1.org
Hews, Sue = Sue.Hews@sad1.org
Hoffses, Erin = Erin.Hoffses@sad1.org
Hudson, Jeff = Jeff.Hudson@sad1.org
Hudson, Lori = Lori.Hudson@sad1.org
Hunter, Daren = Daren.Hunter@sad1.org
Hunter, Laura = Laura.Hunter@sad1.org
Ireland, Betty = Betty.Ireland@sad1.org
Ireland, Judy = Judy.Ireland@sad1.org
James, Carol = Carol.James@sad1.org
Johnson, Casey = Casey.Johnson@sad1.org
Johnson, Gehrig = Gehrig.Johnson@sad1.org (764-4101)
Johnston, Heather = Heather.Johnston@sad1.org
Junkins, Candy = Candy.Junkins@sad1.org
Keirstead, Llori = Llori.Keirstead@sad1.org
Kelley, Angela = Angela.Kelley@sad1.org
Kenney, Rhonda = Rhonda.Kenney@sad1.org
Ketch, Vicki = Vicki.Ketch@sad1.org
Kierstead, Malinda = Malinda.Kierstead@sad1.org
Kinney, Patricia = Patricia.Kinney@sad1.org
Kinsey, Kevin = Kevin.Kinsey@sad1.org
Knox,George = KnoxG@sad1.org
Lagerstrom, Sara = Sara.Lagerstrom@sad1.org
Lajoie, Nora = Nora.Lajoie@sad1.org
Langille, Rebecca = Rebecca.Langille@sad1.org
Lavigne, Wes = Wes.Lavigne@sad1.org
Leavitt, Dianne = Dianne.Leavitt@sad1.org
LeVasseur, Jerry= Jerry.Levasseur@sad1.org
Lisnik, Donna = Donna.Lisnik@sad1.org
Lyons, Lee = Lee.Lyons@sad1.org
MacFarline, Simeon = Simeon.MacFarline@sad1.org
Mahon, Leslee = Leslee.Mahon@sad1.org
Malenfant, Kevin = Kevin.Malenfant@sad1.org
Marchant, Sharon = Sharon.Marchant@sad1.org
Martin, Cheryl = Cheryl.Martin@sad1.org
Martin, Debbie = Debbie.Martin@sad1.org
Martin, Sara = Sara.Martin@sad1.org
Mathers, Jolayne = Jolayne.Mathers@sad1.org
Maynard, Maxine = Maxine.Maynard@sad1.org
McAtee, Ron = Ron.McAtee@sad1.org
McAtee, Ruth = Ruth.McAtee@sad1.org
McCue, Tim = Tim.McCue@sad1.org
McCurry, Vicki = Vicki.McCurry@sad1.org
McGrath, Desiree = Desiree.McGrath@sad1.org
McKay, Carol = Carol.McKay@sad1.org
McKenna, Lisa = Lisa.McKenna@sad1.org
McKenney, Dawn = Dawn.McKenney@sad1.org
McNeal, Angel = Angel.McNeal@sad1.org
McPherson, Sara = Sara.McPherson@sad1.org
McQuade, Alice = Alice.McQuade@sad1.org
Michaud, Allen = Allen.Michaud@sad1.org
Michaud, Marjolaine = Marjolaine.Michaud@sad1.org
Michaud, Ralph = Ralph.Michaud@sad1.org
Miller, Ray = Ray.Miller@sad1.org (768-0786)
Morrow, Robertine = Robertine.Morrow@sad1.org
Mulherin, Diana = Diana.Mulherin@sad1.org
Murphy, Eva = Eva.Murphy@sad1.org
Nadeau, Julie = Julie.Nadeau@sad1.org
Nason, Ben = Ben.Nason@sad1.org
Nelson, Jay = Jay.Nelson@sad1.org
Nemer, Sheila = Sheila.Nemer@sad1.org
Norsworthy, Robin = Robin.Norsworthy@sad1.org
O'Connell, William = William.Oconnell@sad1.org
Olore, Tim = Tim.Olore@sad1.org
Palmer, Linda = Linda.Palmer@sad1.org
Pangburn, Candy = Candy.Pangburn@sad1.org
Pangburn, Nora = Nora.Pangburn@sad1.org
Peary, Kathy = Kathy.Peary@sad1.org
Pelletier, Jacqueline = Jacqueline.Pelletier@sad1.org
Pelletier, Melissa = Melissa.Pelletier@sad1.org
Perkins, Amanda = Amanda.Perkins@sad1.org
Peters, Ashlee = Ashlee.Peters@sad1.org
Phelps, Carolyn = Carolyn.Phelps@sad1.org
Philbrick, Paul = Paul.Philbrick@sad1.org
Plissey, Sherry = Sherry.Plissey@sad1.org
Power, Chris = Chris.Power@sad1.org
Powers, Julie = Julie.Powers@sad1.org
Powers, Zachary = Zachary.Powers@sad1.org
Prescott, Tim = Tim.Prescott@sad1.org
Randall, Ann = Ann.Randall@sad1.org
Raymond, Deb = Deb.Raymond@sad1.org
Raymond, Karen = Karen.Raymond@sad1.org
Reed, Allison = Allison.Reed@sad1.org
Reed, Greg = Greg.Reed@sad1.org
Richards, Susan = Susan.Richards@sad1.org
Rider, Angela = Angela.Rider@sad1.org
Robichaud, Phyllis = Phyllis.Robichaud@sad1.org
Rockwell, Lisa = Lisa.Rockwell@sad1.org
Roope, Laura = Laura.Roope@sad1.org
Rogers, Rita = Rita.Rogers@sad1.org
Rossignol, Anna = Anna.Rossignol@sad1.org
Sargent, Janelle = Janelle.Sargent@sad1.org
Saucier, Carl = Carl.Saucier@sad1.org
Schneider, Dan = Dan.Schneider@sad1.org
Seeley, Karen = Karen.Seeley@sad1.org
Sewall, Joyce = Joyce.Sewall@sad1.org
Shaw, Karen = Karen.Shaw@sad1.org
Sipe, Kevin = Kevin.Sipe@sad1.org
Sites, Diane = Diane.Sites@sad1.org
Smith, Debbie = Debbie.Smith@sad1.org
Smith, Nancy = Nancy.Smith@sad1.org
Smith, Steven = Steven.Smith@sad1.org
Soucy, Carole = Carole.Soucy@sad1.org
Sowers, Debi = Debi.Sowers@sad1.org
Sperrey, Velma = Velma.Sperrey@sad1.org
Spinning, Amy = Amy.Spinning@sad1.org
St. Pierre, Teri = Teri.StPierre@sad1.org
Staples, Bethany = Bethany.Staples@sad1.org
Stephenson, Todd = Todd.Stephenson@sad1.org
Stevens, Connie = Connie.Stevens@sad1.org
Stoutamyer, Kristi = Kristi.Stoutamyer@sad1.org
Summerson, Teresa = Teresa.Summerson@sad1.org
Swanson, Kathleen = Kathleen.Swanson@sad1.org
Tardif, Mike = Mike.Tardif@sad1.org
Tasker, Jayne = Jayne.Tasker@sad1.org
Thibodeau, Cindy = Cindy.Thibodeau@sad1.org
Thibodeau, Lori = Lori.Thibodeau@sad1.org
Thompson, Sharon = Sharon.Thompson@sad1.org
Trainer, Mary = Mary.Trainer@sad1.org
Turner, Peggy = Peggy.Turner@sad1.org
Underwood, Carmen = Carmen.Underwood@sad1.org
Ward, Brenda = Brenda.Ward@sad1.org
Ward, Sharon = Sharon.Ward@sad1.org
Waddell, Marie = Marie.Waddell@sad1.org
Warren, Mary = Mary.Warren@sad1.org
Watson, Nancy = Nancy.Watson@sad1.org
Weinstein, Paula = Paula.Weinstein@sad1.org
Weston, Karen = Karen.Weston@sad1.org
Wheaton, David = David.Wheaton@sad1.org
Whitten-Smith, Ellyn = Ellyn.Whitten-Smith@sad1.org
White, Amy = Amy.White@sad1.org
White, Mark = Mark.White@sad1.org
Whittier, Deborah = Deborah.Whittier@sad1.org
Willette, Pam = Pam.Willette@sad1.org
Willey, Tammy = Tammy.Willey@sad1.org
Winiarski, Karen = Karen.Winiarski@sad1.org
Wood, Kellie = Kellie.Wood@sad1.org
Wright, Barry = Barry.Wright@sad1.org
Wright, Debra = Debra.Wright@sad1.org
Wright, Kim = Kim.Wright@sad1.org
Wright, Margaret = Margaret.Wright@sad1.org
York, James = James.York@sad1.org
York, Jennifer = Jennifer.York@sad1.org
Young, Marcie = Marcie.Young@sad1.org

[A] [B] [C] [D [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M]
[N] [O] [P [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]

E-mail us with any errors/omissions
that you are aware of

*MSAD#1
Schools
Presque Isle High School
Presque Isle Middle School

Mapleton Elementary
Pine Street Elementary
Zippel Elementary
*
*MSAD#1
Links
Aerial Tour
District Calendar
Superintendent's Office
Alumni Information
Faculty Addresses
Vision Statement
Athletics Department
Online Ads

Maine School Administrative District #1
Questions, comments, or concerns?  Send e-mail to:
webdesign@sad1.org
Last updated: January 14, 2014